Cerebus Fangirl Blog

Thursday, February 03, 2005

This is just crazy

I woke up at 4:45am this morning. I tossed. I turned. I eventually just got up at 5am.

5am!

Gah. I started a pot of coffee, surfed the net, got ready for work. 'Bout 6am I was starting to get a little tired, but repeated cups of coffee helped me wake up and by the time I was ready to leave for work, I was up and about.

I figure it is cause I went to bed at 9pm last night. But still, I've gone to bed "that early" before and sleep in until my alarm goes off at 6am or 6:30am (depending on if I want to check email before I go to work or not). Now here it is, 8:37pm and I'm soooo tired. Umm. I'm off to play some GTA: Vice City - that can usually get my heart pumping.