Hit by a 2 by 4?
Well, I slept in 'till 8am. I woke up at the usual 5:30am when the girl upstairs got up to go to the bathroom. I fell back asleep though luckily. You would think sleeping in 'till 8am would be good right? I went to bed last night 'bout 9:30 pm, I was tired, so the 10.5 hours of sleep really didn't help me. I feel like I was hit in the face by a 2 by 4, or maybe just a brick. gah.
<< Home