Snow + Idiots = Headache
A little bit of snow and you think people were idiots. Well, okay over two feet of snow. heh.
A few things 'bout snow:
A few things 'bout snow:
- Make sure all of it is off your car before you go driving. This includes you headlights, your roof and your trunk. Having the snow blow off your car and onto my windshield is not fun.
- Drive a bit slower and cautiously. Don't tailgate me 'cause I'm doing the speed limit or a couple miles below it. When you spin out on the snow / ice, don't come looking to me for help.
- Just because you might be "trapped" in your house a couple days before you can get out, you don't need to rush to the grocery store the day before and buy milk and bread. Don't you people have pantries and / or fridges?
- It will melt eventually.
<< Home